Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account!

journalism
TikTok
data
  1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account!

journalism, TikTok, data

Help me build a directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click to submit a new account!

This project is run by Francesco Zaffarano. Get in touch via 👉 Twitter LinkedIn www.francescozaffarano.com

Name Url Type of account Country Additional notes

1+1 TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@1plus1_official Media outlet Ukraine

13WHAM News https://www.tiktok.com/@13wham Media outlet USA

13WHAM News https://www.tiktok.com/@13wham Media outlet USA

20 minuten https://www.tiktok.com/@20minuten Media outlet Switzerland

20minutes https://www.tiktok.com/@20minutesfrance Journalist France

5 Media https://www.tiktok.com/@5media_official Media outlet Denmark

Aaj Tak https://www.tiktok.com/@aajtak Media outlet India

Ac2ality Español https://www.tiktok.com/@ac2alityespanol Media outlet Spain

Ac2ality Español https://www.tiktok.com/@ac2alityespanol Media outlet Spain

Adweek https://www.tiktok.com/@adweekmag Media outlet USA

Agencialupa https://www.tiktok.com/@agencialupa Media outlet Brazil

Alexandra Watts https://www.tiktok.com/@alxwtts?lang=en Journalist USA

Alice Rizzo https://www.tiktok.com/@alice_rizz0 Journalist UK

Alice Spall https://www.tiktok.com/@alicethejourno Journalist UK

Andrew Roth (freelance) https://www.tiktok.com/@thisisandrew Journalist USA

Anthony Quintano https://www.tiktok.com/@aquintano Journalist USA

Austin PBS https://www.tiktok.com/@austinpbs Media outlet USA

Autoblog https://www.tiktok.com/@autoblog Media outlet USA

Azia Celestino https://www.tiktok.com/@aziacelestino Journalist USA

Bankrate https://www.tiktok.com/@bankrate Media outlet USA

Baza https://www.tiktok.com/@baza Media outlet Russia

BBC Radio 1 https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcr1 Media outlet UK

BFMTV https://www.tiktok.com/@BFMTV Media outlet France

Billboard https://www.tiktok.com/@billboard Media outlet USA

Bleacher Report https://www.tiktok.com/@bleacherreport Media outlet USA

Bloomberg Brasil https://www.tiktok.com/@bloomberglineabrasil Media outlet Brazil

Bloomberg Japan https://www.tiktok.com/@bloombergjapan Media outlet Japan

Bloomberg Law https://www.tiktok.com/@bloomberglaw Media outlet USA

Bloomberg Law https://www.tiktok.com/@bloomberglaw Media outlet USA

br24 https://www.tiktok.com/@br24 Media outlet Germany

br24 https://www.tiktok.com/@br24 Media outlet Germany

Bravo https://www.tiktok.com/@bravotv Media outlet USA

Bree And Clint https://www.tiktok.com/@breeandclint Radio host New Zealand

bremennext https://www.tiktok.com/@bremennext Media outlet Germany

bremennext https://www.tiktok.com/@bremennext Media outlet Germany

BroBible https://www.tiktok.com/@brobible Media outlet USA

Brut https://www.tiktok.com/@brutofficiel Media outlet France

Brut America https://www.tiktok.com/@brutamerica Media outlet USA

Business Insider France https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsiderfr Media outlet France

Bustle https://www.tiktok.com/@bustle Media outlet USA

Buzzfeed https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeed Media outlet USA

Buzzfeed Mexico https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedmexico Media outlet Mexico

BuzzFeedOz https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedoz? Media outlet Australia

Cam Wilson https://www.tiktok.com/@cmwlsn Journalist Australia

Catalunya Ràdio https://www.tiktok.com/@catalunyaradio Media outlet Spain (Catalonia)

Chatham News + Record https://www.tiktok.com/@chathamnewsrecord Media outlet USA

CHIP https://www.tiktok.com/@chip_de Media outlet Germany

Clodagh Griffin https://www.tiktok.com/@clodagh.griffin Journalist Ireland/UK

CNET https://www.tiktok.com/@cnetdotcom Media outlet USA

CNET https://www.tiktok.com/@cnetdotcom Media outlet San Francisco

Corinne Podger https://www.tiktok.com/@corinnepodger Journalism Trainer Australia

Corriere dello Sport https://www.tiktok.com/@corrieredellosport Media outlet Italy

Cosmopolitan https://www.tiktok.com/@cosmopolitan Media outlet USA

Daily Mail https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymail Media outlet UK

Daily Mirror https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymirror Media outlet UK

Daily Star https://www.tiktok.com/@thedailystar Media outlet UK

Dallas Morning News https://www.tiktok.com/@dallasmorningnews Media outlet USA

Das Ding https://www.tiktok.com/@dasding Media outlet Germany

Das Ding https://www.tiktok.com/@dasding Media outlet Germany

DAZN (de) https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_de Media outlet Germany

DAZN (de) https://www.tiktok.com/@dazn_de Media outlet Germany

Dein Puls https://www.tiktok.com/@deinpuls Media outlet Germany

Dein Puls https://www.tiktok.com/@deinpuls Media outlet Germany

Delhi Times (Times of India) https://www.tiktok.com/@tims.delhitimes Media outlet India

Digital Diplomacy https://www.tiktok.com/@wearedigitaldiplomacy Blog USA

DW Arabia https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_arabia Media outlet Germany / MENA

DW Berlin Fresh https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_berlinfresh Media outlet Germany

DW Berlin Fresh https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_berlinfresh Media outlet Germany

DW Deutsch Lernen https://www.tiktok.com/@dw_deutschlernen Media outlet Germany

DW News Lagos https://www.tiktok.com/@dwnews_lagos Media outlet Germany / Nigeria

E! Entertainment https://www.tiktok.com/@e_entertainment Media outlet USA

Elite Daily https://www.tiktok.com/@elitedaily Media outlet USA

Emanuele Capone https://www.tiktok.com/@capoema Journalist Italy

Emma Bentley (BBC) https://www.tiktok.com/@justemmawithacamera Journalist UK

ENews https://www.tiktok.com/@enews Media outlet USA

ESPN https://www.tiktok.com/@espn Media outlet USA

Estadao https://www.tiktok.com/@estadao Media outlet Brazil

Euronews1 https://www.tiktok.com/@euronews1? Media outlet Europe

Fanpage https://www.tiktok.com/@fanpage.it Media outlet Italy

FAO https://www.tiktok.com/@fao NGO Italy

Florida Times-Union https://www.tiktok.com/@jaxdotcom Media outlet USA

Folha de S. Paulo https://www.tiktok.com/@folhadespaulo?lang=pt-BR Media outlet Brazil

Food Network https://www.tiktok.com/@foodnetwork Media outlet USA

Forbes https://www.tiktok.com/@forbesdach Media outlet Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Forbes https://www.tiktok.com/@forbesdach Media outlet Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Franceinfo https://www.tiktok.com/@franceinfo?_d=secCgYIASAHKAESMgowMANjDnd3PYs0NYXIxJiMxGB88%2BhR0YHLmE6WCvEM%2FD1JILOuGBN6R1duQ9ozcSAwGgA%3D&language=fr&sec_uid=MS4wLjABAAAA-h6n1iDScQeFppCBr-ENdW1CRoe-R8fWHIxDp6DWqZMpxZvvHQ85fE3bagmB9Mvc&sec_user_id=MS4wLjABAAAApWwvfEjiwZwuvEl78W-sSyT7NvK0xkrCnqX-Yv0Ktg-Rl-Ep_jMeFKYVLJo9WSpH&share_author_id=6883505724841935874&share_link_id=5A13AFAA-98D4-4C70-8E81-68B65E09AABB&tt_from=more&u_code=d861hm804ai4j6&user_id=6733580355393225734&utm_campaign=client_share&utm_medium=ios&utm_source=more&source=h5_m Media outlet France

Francetv https://www.tiktok.com/@france.tv Media outlet France

Friday TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@fridaytv Media outlet Russia

Futurism https://www.tiktok.com/@futurismmedia Media outlet USA

Gabriela Barzallo https://www.tiktok.com/@gabyreports Journalist USA - Latin America

Glamour Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@glamouritalia Media outlet Italy

Glamour Russia https://www.tiktok.com/@glamour_russia Media outlet Russia

Global News https://www.tiktok.com/@globalnews.ca Media outlet Canada

Global News https://www.tiktok.com/@globalnews.ca Media outlet Canada

Goal https://www.tiktok.com/@goalglobal Media outlet Global

GQ https://www.tiktok.com/@gq Media outlet USA

GQ Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@gqitalia Media outlet Italy

Guardian Australia https://www.tiktok.com/@guardianaustralia Media outlet Australia

Gully Burrows https://www.tiktok.com/@gullyburrows Journalist UK

Hannah Lee https://www.tiktok.com/@hannahleenews Journalist Florida, USA

Hannah Lee https://www.tiktok.com/@hannahleenews Journalist USA

Harriet Marsden (freelance) https://www.tiktok.com/@harriet1marsden Journalist UK

Harvard Business Review https://www.tiktok.com/@harvardbusinessreview Media outlet USA

Hawaii Toast https://www.tiktok.com/@hawaii.toast Media outlet Germany

Hearst Connecticut https://www.tiktok.com/@hearstconnecticut Media outlet USA

HuffPost https://www.tiktok.com/@huffpost Media outlet Global

Ian Alves https://www.tiktok.com/@tasty Media outlet USA

IGN https://www.tiktok.com/@ign Media outlet USA

Inc. https://www.tiktok.com/@inc Media outlet USA

India Today https://www.tiktok.com/@IndiaToday Media outlet India

Indian Express https://www.tiktok.com/@indianexpressent Media outlet India

interestingengineering https://www.tiktok.com/@interestingengineering Media outlet USA

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) https://www.tiktok.com/@ifrc Org Global

Inverse https://www.tiktok.com/@inverse Media outlet USA

Isidoro Patalano https://www.tiktok.com/@isixpat Journalist UK/Italy

IStories https://www.tiktok.com/@istories.media Media outlet Russia

IStories https://www.tiktok.com/@istories.media Media outlet Russia

ITV News https://www.tiktok.com/@itvnews Media outlet United Kingdom

Jacque Manabat https://www.tiktok.com/@jacquemanabat Journalist Philippines

Jem Collins https://www.tiktok.com/@jem_collins Journalist United Kingdom

Joe Martucci (Meteorologist) https://www.tiktok.com/@acpressmartucci Journalist USA

Jornal da Record https://www.tiktok.com/@jornaldarecord Media outlet Brazil

Jornal da Record https://www.tiktok.com/@jornaldarecord Media outlet Brazil

Jornal Meia Hora https://www.tiktok.com/@jornalmeiahora?lang=pt-BR Media outlet Brazil

Journo Resources https://www.tiktok.com/@journoresources Media outlet United Kingdom

Katelyn Mary Skaggs https://www.tiktok.com/@km_skaggs Journalist USA

Kenneth Dée https://www.tiktok.com/@kenneth_dee Journalist

Konbini https://www.tiktok.com/@konbini Media outlet France

kumparan https://www.tiktok.com/@kumparan Media outlet Indonesia

La Cucina Italiana https://www.tiktok.com/@lacucinaitaliana Media outlet Italy

La Nación https://www.t

Publishers and journalists on TikTok
Info
Tags Journalism, TikTok, Data
Type Google Sheet
Published 23/11/2021, 18:10:27

Resources

Journalists Helping Journalists
Crap Detection Resources
Bellingcat's Online Investigation Toolkit [bit.ly/bcattools]
Epstein Flight Logs [ Public ]
Set it on 🔥child -OSINT for Finding People
Women Experts- India's Foreign Policy
Freelance Reporting Resources
UPDATE: Re Julian Assange in Belmarsh (to 7 Oct 2020)