Airdrops

Airdrop list spreadsheet

cryptocurrency
crypto
airdrops
rumors
  1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. Airdrops

Airdrops

Airdrop list spreadsheet

cryptocurrency, crypto, airdrops, rumors

Protocol Blockchain Action Site Funding Investor Airdrop?

Paraswap Multi-Chain Do swaps https://paraswap.io/ $2.7M Yes

Opensea Multi-Chain Buy NFT https://opensea.io/ $127.2M a16z, Coinbase

Zapper Multi-Chain Do swaps https://zapper.fi/ $17M Coinbase, ParaFi

Zerion Multi-Chain Do swaps https://app.zerion.io/ $10.2M

Debank Multi-Chain Do swaps https://debank.com/ N/A

Metamask Multi-Chain Do swaps https://metamask.io/ N/A

ApeBoard Multi-Chain Do swaps https://apeboard.finance/dashboard N/A

Rabbit Hole Multi-Chain Do quests https://rabbithole.gg/ $3.6M ParaFi

xPollinate Multi-Chain Use bridge https://www.xpollinate.io/ N/A

Hop Protocol Cross-Chain Use bridge https://hop.exchange/ N/A

Celer Cross-Chain Use bridge https://www.celer.network/ $6.1M

Wormhole Cross-Chain Use bridge https://wormholebridge.com/ N/A

Lyra Optimism Use the protocol https://www.lyra.finance/ $3.3M ParaFi Yes

Optimism Optimism Use bridge / use chain https://optimism.io/ $28.5M a16z, Paradigm

Arbitrum Arbitrum Use bridge / use chain https://arbitrum.io/ $123.7M Coinbase

zkSync zkSync Use bridge / use chain https://wallet.zksync.io/

Slingshot Polygon Do swaps https://slingshot.finance/ N/A

Jarvis Polygon Do swaps https://app.jarvis.exchange/ $1.3M

Ethereum Name Service Ethereum Buy ENS https://ens.domains/ Yes

Saddle Ethereum Provide liquidity (LP) https://saddle.finance/ $4.3M Coinbase Yes

Opyn Ethereum Use the protocol https://www.opyn.co/ $9.1M Paradigm

Fractional Art Ethereum Buy NFT https://fractional.art/ $8.4M Paradigm

Shell Ethereum Use the protocol https://www.shellprotocol.io/ Private

Defi Saver Ethereum Use the protocol https://defisaver.com/ N/A

Element Fi Ethereum Provide liquidity (LP) https://app.element.fi/

Charm Fi Ethereum Deposit into vaults https://alpha.charm.fi/

DeversiFi Ethereum Use the protocol https://app.deversifi.com/ $5.5M ParaFi

Cozy Fi Ethereum Use the protocol https://app.cozy.finance/

NiftyGateway Ethereum Buy NFT https://niftygateway.com/ Private

Argent Ethereum Use wallet https://www.argent.xyz/ $16.2M Paradigm

CowSwap Ethereum Do swaps https://cowswap.exchange/#/swap

PartyBid Ethereum Use the protocol https://www.partybid.app/

Polymarket Ethereum Use the protocol https://polymarket.com/ $4M ParaFi

TokenSets Ethereum Buy TokenSets https://www.tokensets.com/

Ondo Fi Ethereum Use the protocol https://ondo.finance/

Foundation Ethereum Buy NFT https://foundation.app/ $200K

Angle Ethereum Use the protocol https://www.angle.money/ $5M a16z

Zora Ethereum Buy NFT https://zora.co/

Solend Solana Use the protocol https://solend.fi/ N/A Yes

Apricot Finance Solana Use the protocol https://apricot.one/#/ $4M

Jet Protocol Solana Use the protocol https://www.jetprotocol.io/ $4.8M ParaFi

Francium Solana Use the protocol https://francium.io/ N/A

Sonar Solana Use the protocol https://sonar.watch/ N/A

Digital Eyes Solana Buy NFT https://digitaleyes.market/ N/A

Solanart Solana Buy NFT https://solanart.io/ N/A

Phantom Solana Use wallet https://phantom.app/ $9M a16z

Psy Options Solana Use the protocol https://psyoptions.io/ N/A

List by Darren Lau

List by Bankless (1)

List by Bankless (2)

List by Defiant

List by DefiLlama

https://twitter.com/archer_0x

Airdrops
Info
Tags Cryptocurrency, Crypto, Airdrops, Rumors
Type Google Sheet
Published 27/11/2021, 16:51:30

Resources

All Rumors Airdrops